Posted by: Trisha Leigh | August 19, 2010

I’m Moving – Here’s Where

It’s been a while, I know. The thing is, I wanted to change my URL to my name instead of the blog’s title.

It seemed like such a simple want. It turned out to be complicated.

Bottom line? I’m moving to WordPress. I’m not very technically savvy, and I know there’s probably a way I could have transferred my info, but instead I started over. Suck.

Come find me. I love you all. I’m making a commitment to blog more consistently.

https://trishaleigh.wordpress.com

Responses

  1. I just did this myself! I will be sure to add your new blog to my roll 🙂 Good luck making the move!


Leave a Reply

Categories

