Posted by: Trisha Leigh | February 9, 2011

Some Love For ME!

Regan Leigh is one of many writers I’ve met through Twitter that I now consider a friend. We also have a strange amount of common personal experiences, which has gone a long way to making me feel less strange.

A little bit, anyway.

Regan does a regular feature on her blog called Writer Love and, at the moment, she’s featuring me! I’m very flattered, so if you want to see what she asked or what I said, hop on over.

Happy Hump Day, people.

What I’m watching right this second: Seinfeld. The one where Kramer pretends to be Elaine’s boyfriend. Priceless.

Responses

  1. Yay! I love Regan! Running over to check it out.


Leave a Reply

Categories

