Posted by: Trisha Leigh | June 15, 2011

We Interrupt Our Regularly Scheduled Programming…

I started reading A GAME OF THRONES a few days ago. It now appears I am incapable of doing anything else. I had a really awesome blog planned for today, and then I thought, “hmm. I’ll just read a little bit.”

That…did not work out. It’s now almost midnight and the post I want to write is awfully involved. As in, I’d have to think about something other than swords and horses and direwolves and battles.

So I’ll try to get that blog post to y’all on Friday. Or you know, when I finish all four books.

XOXO

Responses

  1. I’ll have to read these someday. I’m glad you’re so wrapped up in them, dearest. That’s a nice, albeit time consuming, feeling.

    Hearts

  2. I’m afraid to start this series. 0_0

  3. welcome to the George R R Martin cult! isn’t his stuff totally addictive? and btw, he’s got a ton of short stories from the 80s that are even BETTER.


Leave a Reply

Categories

