Posted by: Trisha Leigh | June 27, 2011

“Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder…”

“…or forgetful.”

Free ARC of your choice to the first person who identifies the quote.

In other news, I’m off on vacation for a few days, so I’m going to go ahead and take a hiatus from my blog for two weeks.

I’m going to be hanging out at places like this…

With little lovelies like this…

Oh, and a certain someone who has been out of the country for  an entire year. It’ll take a lot of talking to catch up on all of that.

So you all have a good time in my absence. Don’t do anything I wouldn’t do, though. I’ll be back on Monday, July 11th!

What I’m watching right this minute: Lost (Yes, for the first time. Yes, I’m hooked.)

Responses

  1. The Disney Animated version of Robin Hood.

    Boom. Let me think about the ARC. : ) Love you.

    • And have fun. Soak it in.

  2. Have an AWESOME TIME!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

