Posted by: Trisha Leigh | October 21, 2011

Out Of Office Reply

I’m not here at my blog today. I mean, I don’t really live inside this little website, but you know what I mean. Instead I am in Fort Worth, TX for my 10 year (YIKES DENIAL DENIAL) college homecoming and fun times with friends.

I will be donning my gear and cheering on these boys:

And also these boys:

There will be some of this:

And perhaps some of this too:

But there will definitely be these, my wonderful, lovely, friends.

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND, Y’ALL!

Responses

  1. Have a great time! Love you.

  2. Aw, you’re still a mere babe in the woods. 🙂

    Have a blast!


Leave a Reply

Categories

